Epic Fantasy Novel · Fantasy for all ages · Fantasy Novel · Fantasy story · Rebecca & the Spiral Staircase · Rebecca - A Way Back · spiritual · Time Travel

The Rebecca Trilogy – what to expect

Rebecca & the Spiral Staircase.  Volume 1

Setting: 15-year-old Rebecca’s parents have just moved to an ancient manor house in the English countryside.  Modern-Day

Having settled into the new family home, Rebecca gradually pieced together the plight of an estranged female resident who lived in the house during the female dark-ages of the 1800s.  She learned this woman’s life was heading in a negative direction, one that would significantly change the future.

She must now find a doorway into the past, alter this woman’s miserable destiny, and thereby open the door for history to take a positive direction.

This was just the beginning for our thoughtful, fearless young lady.

For Rebecca, time travel was not longer an imaginative dream, it had become a necessity.


Rebecca – A Way Back.  Volume 2

Setting:  Having just finished university, Rebecca, now in her 20s, often found herself annoyed by common sense clouding her, youthful, imaginative outlook.

Pushing rational thinking to one side, Rebecca discovered that history was littered with females of her making, all having been ridiculed, banished to an asylum, or worse still, murdered just because they could see beyond the obvious.

Can our feisty dreamer find her way through the ages of mankind and change the lives of these forsaken women, and thus change history for the better?


Rebecca – Beyond all Reason.  Volume 3

Rebecca learned that global warming was no longer a theory and it was about to derail humanities very existence.

Realising the answers were rooted in the past, she was now faced with an epic journey of discovery, right back to the cradle of civilisation, where time started to head down the wrong road.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s